My my My my



Board of Directors (elected May 12, 2018)


Interim President: Pam Lindquist

Vice President:   Jay Egger

Treasurer:   Open

Secretary:   Patty Fairbanks




Pam Lindquist: pplindquist@gmail.com

Jay Egger:             jayegger@hotmail.com

Patty Fairbanks:  pwfairbanks@gmail.com



Board accepts nominations in April. Elections are held at the May Booster Club Members Meeting.

Board description and responsibilities are found in the Bylaws. Refer to the Bylaws tab on the homepage

Board nomination forms can be accessed on the Board nomination form tab on the homepage.

Submit nomination forms to:  Pam Lindquist / pplindquist@gmail.com